Sunday, July 22, 2007

Julie Little Missionary With Noah



I love the idea laura-mae! Here are my stats:
1. Name/Pilgrim Pal User-Name: Julie - Little Missionary
2. Favourite Food: chocolate, Mexican and Mediterranean food
3. Hometown: Eganville (Ottawa Valley)4. Parent's names: Patrick & Ramona
5. What did you study in post-secondary school?: Ambulance & Emergency Care - Paramedic
6. When and how did you come to know the Lord?: At about the age of 24 while watching Billy Graham on TV
7. How did you meet your spouse/girlfriend/boyfriend?: still waiting on one! :)8. If you could meet someone face to face (other than God), who would it be?: Mike Fisher and David Fisher too!
9. If you were given the chance to build your dream home, where would it be located and who would you want your neighbour to be?: In the jungle in Guatemala (winter home) - anywhere on a lake in Canada (summer home), my neighbour would be...any Pilgrim Pal!!
10. How did you discover Pilgrim Pals or Pilgrim Scribblings?: Surfing around looking for stats/info on Mike Fisher/Ottawa Sens. Little Missionary

4 comments:

PILGRIM PALS said...

terry...are you the one who rearraged all these stat profiles or what is Julie C?? If so...thanks for doing it!!

PILGRIM PALS said...

It's great getting to know you a wee bit better! :)

passing-thru said...

Lil Missionary -- full of energy for the Lord , a 90 mile an hour "bullet" but slowing down to 45 miles an hour , Letting the LORD LEAD , gently and patiently - :-) :-) :-)

LORD BLESS U JULIE

Julie (aka Little Missionary) said...

Yes passing-thru, speeding bullet here.... a friend of mine calls me "Speedy Gonzales" :)